What Could Have Been

Reminded me of someone from the past.

Kasalanan mo ito HugotHero eh! hahaha

hugothero

Let me drown in tears

on my bed sheets and pillow case

and die with bullets in my heart

for I have lived in emptiness

trying to bring back the colors

painted on my white walls

that for too long had been blank.

Let me live again, anew

and forget all my memories

of what was

so that I can stop thinking

of what should have been

of what could have been

us.

View original post

Leave a Reply

